Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  MGLF  Memphis Intercollegiate: Day 2
Memphis Intercollegiate (hosted by Memphis)
 at Cordova, Tenn. (Colonial CC)  All Day 897
6th/15 304-297-296=897
STATS
 Tue, Apr 1  WGLF  WKU Intercollegiate: Day 2
WKU Intercollegiate
 at Bowling Green, Ky. (Bowling Green CC)  All Day 952
2nd/8 316-321-315=952
STATS
 Tue, Apr 1  BSB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green, Ky.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  Memphis (1)  at Memphis, Tenn.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 9 (L) 6 inn
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  Memphis (2)  at Memphis, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  TF  Margaret Simmons Invitational  at Murray, Ky.  TBA NTS
 Fri, Apr 4  BSB  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
 GSN
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Jacksonville State (1) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 13 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Jacksonville State (2) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
 GSN
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Tennessee Tech (1) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 16 (L)
STATS
 GSN
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  1:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Tennessee Tech (2) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 7  MGLF  Old Waverly Collegiate Championships: Day 1
Old Waverly Collegiate Championships (hosted by Mississippi State)
 at West Point, Miss. (Old Waverly GC)  All Day 291
t6th/15
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  MGLF  Old Waverly Collegiate Championships: Day 2
Old Waverly Collegiate Championships (hosted by Mississippi State)
 at West Point, Miss. (Old Waverly GC)  All Day 867
t5th/15 291-289-287=867
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  BSB  Western Kentucky  Clarksville, Tenn.  TBA PPD to 4/29 Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Middle Tennessee  Clarksville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) 6 inn
STATS
 Wed, Apr 9  BSB  Memphis  at Millington, Tenn.  6:30 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
GSN
 Thu, Apr 10  MTEN  Murray State *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  BSB  Southeast Missouri *  Clarksville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 22 - 4 (W)
STATS
 GSN Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  TF  WKU Invitational  at Bowling Green, Ky.  TBA NTS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Murray State (1) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  UT Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Murray State (2) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 12 (L) 5 inn
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Southeast Missouri *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. 9 - 10 (L) 12
STATS
 GSN Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Murray State *  Clarksville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  Southeast Missouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Southeast Missouri *  Clarksville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 19 (L)
STATS
 GSN Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  No. 30 Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 14  MGLF  Reunion Intercollegiate: Day 1
Reunion Intercollegiate (hosted by Mississippi)
 at Madison, Miss. (Reunion Golf & CC)  All Day 293
1st/15
 Tue, Apr 15  MGLF  Reunion Intercollegiate: Day 2
Reunion Intercollegiate (hosted by Mississippi)
 at Madison, Miss. (Reunion Golf & CC)  All Day 603
6th/15 (293-310=603)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 16  BSB  Southern Illinois  at Carbondale, Ill.  4:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
GSN
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 MTEN  No. 6 Eastern Illinois
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament Championship
 at Paducah, Ky.  10:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 17  BSB  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
OVCDN  GSN
 Fri, Apr 18  MTEN  No. 2 Belmont
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament Championship
 at Paducah, Ky.  10:00 a.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Morehead State (1) *  at Morehead, Ky.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Morehead State (2) *  at Morehead, Ky.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 11 (L) 6 inn
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
OVCDN  GSN
 Sat, Apr 19  TF  Gateway Classic  at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA 2nd/13
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Eastern Kentucky (1) *  at Richmond, Ky.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
OVCDN  GSN
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Eastern Kentucky (2) *  at Richmond, Ky.  3:00 p.m. 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 21  WGLF  Ohio Valley Conference Championships: Day 1
Ohio Valley Conference Women's Golf Championships
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. (The Fighting Joe at the Shoals)  All Day 320
7th/10
STATS
 Tue, Apr 22  WGLF  Ohio Valley Conference Championships: Day 2
Ohio Valley Conference Women's Golf Championships
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. (The Fighting Joe at the Shoals)  All Day 635
6th/10 320/315=635
STATS
 Tue, Apr 22  TF  Battle of the Cumberland  at Murray, Ky.  TBA 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 23  WGLF  Ohio Valley Conference Championships: Day 3
Ohio Valley Conference Women's Golf Championships
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. (The Fighting Joe at the Shoals)  All Day 949
6th/10 320/315/314=949
STATS
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  Middle Tennessee  Clarksville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 7 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  MGLF  Ohio Valley Conference Championships: Day 1
Ohio Valley Conference Men's Golf Championships
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. (The Fighting Joe)  All Day
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  Eastern Kentucky *  Clarksville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.  GSN Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  MGLF  Ohio Valley Conference Championships: Day 2
Ohio Valley Conference Men's Golf Championships
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. (The Fighting Joe)  All Day
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Eastern Illinois (1) *  at Charleston, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Eastern Kentucky *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.  GSN Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Eastern Illinois (2) *  at Charleston, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  MGLF  Ohio Valley Conference Championships: Day 3
Ohio Valley Conference Men's Golf Championships
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. (The Fighting Joe)  All Day
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  Eastern Kentucky *  Clarksville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.  GSN Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 29  BSB  Western Kentucky  Clarksville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 30  BSB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. GSN
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sat, May 03
 TF  OVC Outdoor Championships
OVC Outdoor Championships
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  5:00 p.m.  GSN
 Sat, May 3  SB  UT Martin (1) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  1:00 p.m.  GSN
 Sat, May 3  SB  UT Martin (2) *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  UT Martin *  Clarksville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  12:00 p.m.  GSN
 Wed, May 7  SB  Day One
Ohio Valley Conference Softball Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 8  SB  Day Two
Ohio Valley Conference Softball Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regionals: Day 1
NCAA Women's Golf Championship: Regionals
 at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 TF  Georgia Tech Invitational  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  SB  Day Three
Ohio Valley Conference Softball Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  UT Martin *  Clarksville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.  GSN Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  WGLF  NCAA Regionals: Day 2
NCAA Women's Golf Championship: Regionals
 at TBA  All Day
 Sat, May 10  SB  Championship
Ohio Valley Conference Softball Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 10  BSB  UT Martin *  Clarksville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.  GSN Live Stats
 Sun, May 11  WGLF  NCAA Regionals: Day 3
NCAA Women's Golf Championship: Regionals
 at TBA  All Day
 Sun, May 11  BSB  UT Martin *  Clarksville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.  GSN Live Stats
 Tue, May 13  BSB  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. GSN
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Men's Golf Championship: Regionals
 at TBA  All Day
 Thu, May 15  BSB  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  6:00 p.m.  GSN
 Fri, May 16  BSB  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  6:00 p.m.  GSN
 Sat, May 17  BSB  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  1:00 p.m.  GSN
 Wed, May 21  WGLF  NCAA Championship: Day 1
NCAA Women's Golf Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa CC)  All Day
 Wed, May 21  BSB  Opening Rounds
2014 Ohio Valley Conference Baseball Championship
 at Jackson, Tenn.  TBA OVCDN
 Thu, May 22  WGLF  NCAA Championship: Day 2
NCAA Women's Golf Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa CC)  All Day
 Thu, May 22 -
 Fri, May 23
 BSB  Tournament Play
2014 Ohio Valley Conference Baseball Championship
 at Jackson, Tenn.  TBA OVCDN
 Fri, May 23  WGLF  NCAA Championship: Day 3
NCAA Women's Golf Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa CC)  All Day
 Sat, May 24  WGLF  NCAA Championship: Day 4
NCAA Women's Golf Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa CC)  All Day
 Sat, May 24 -
 Sun, May 25
 BSB  Championship
2014 Ohio Valley Conference Baseball Championship
 at Jackson, Tenn.  TBA OVCDN
 Tue, May 27 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Men's Golf Championship
 at Hutchinson, Kan. (Prarie Dunes CC)  All Day
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 TF  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 04
 SB  NCAA Tournament
2014 NCAA Softball Tournament
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, May 30 -
 Mon, Jun 02
 BSB  Regionals
2014 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship
 at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advanced Online Store Ad
    Yellowbook-Square
    Media works
    R.J. Young Logo
    http://www.theriverviewinn.com
    http://www.marriott.com/default.mi
    http://www.toa.com/
    http://copiesinaflash.com/
    http://www.bankwithheritage.com